Crock Pot Chocolate Cherry Dump Cake

molten2 posts in a day?? Man, I’m on a roll…really though I just had to post this ASAP because it’s that good. I would compare it to the molten cake at Chili’s minus the hot fudge. Which is totally bomb by the way if you haven’t tried. Now I know this is something I always say but this recipe really is super easy. Everyone who tried it loved it, I even invited some friends over to indulge. It might not look amazing, in fact it reminds me of that chocolate “dirt” with the gummy bear worms dessert…anyone else know what I’m talking about? I mostly saw it as a kid…Anyways, don’t judge my amazing iPhone pic. One day I’ll be an amazing food photographer but until then…use your imagination.

Crockpot Chocolate Cherry Dump Cake

Source: www.tammileetips.com

Ingredients:

1 Box of Chocolate cake mix

1 Can of cherry pie filling

1 stick of butter

Vanilla ice cream (optional)

I didn’t say this was healthy!

Directions:

Place cherry pie filling on bottom of crock pot.

Melt butter till soft.

Mix cake and butter together till crumbly then place over filling.

Cook on high for 2 hours or low on 4.

Leave a Reply

